Call us : +91-7047305232

Barjora College

Affiliated to Bankura University
NAAC Accredited with Grade-B
P.O. & P.S. - Barjora, Dist- Bankura, Pin- 722202, West Bengal
    ***Application for Admission of 2021-22 will begin on 2nd August.
    Payment link will remain open for the candidates applied for Arts Programme in last 3 phases from 21/09/2020 to 28/09/2020
    Re-registration is started in History Honours from 05/09/2020 to 08/09/2020.
    Registration fees is waived as per Government notice on and from 14.08.2020.

Teacher's Council


Faculty Members

Sl. No. Name Designation Qualification Email Id
01. Dr. Arun Kumar Roy Principal M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D. arunkumarroy1995@gmail.com
02. Mahadev Saren Assistant Professor M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D. (Pursuing) mahadevsaren@gmail.com
03. Dr. Goutam Kar Assistant Professor M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D. kargoutam75@gmail.com
04. Subhrakanti Bhattacharya SACT M.A. subhrakanti395@gmail.com
05. Mukul Maji SACT M.A., B.Ed. mukulrani1@gmail.com
06. Ayan Bhattacharya SACT M.A., B.Ed. ayanbabaibhattacharya1993@gmail.com
07. Debashis Karmakar SACT M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil. debashiskarmakar91@gmail.com
08. Rafiqur Rahman Associate Professor M.A. rahmanrafiqur59@gmail.com
09. Sk. Benazir Assistant Professor M.A., Ph.D. (Pursuing) benazir.sekh@gmail.com
10. Atanu Patra SACT M.A., B.Ed. atanupatra89@gmail.com
11. Dr.Papia Nandy Palit Assistant Professor M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D. papiyapalitgeo@gmail.com
12. Susmita Sinha SACT M.A. sinha25.susmi@gmail.com
13. Amiya Maji SACT M.A. geoamiya1@gmail.com
14. Swarupa Das SACT M.A., B.Ed.,M.Ed., Ph.D. (Pursuing) swarupa.das.z@gmail.com
15. Abir Lal Bandyopadhyay Assistant Professor M.A., Ph.D. abirlal.ban@gmail.com
16. Shashi Sheikh Assistant Professor M.A., M.Phil. tamannakabir2@gmail.com
17. Sujay Kumar Pati SACT M.A. sujaykpati@gmail.com
18. Uma Ghosh SACT M.A., B.Ed. umaghosh2012@gmail.com
19. Amit Kumar Sen Associate Professor M.A. amitkumarsen8512@gmail.com
20. Ranajoy Khan Assistant Professor M.A. kranajoy82@gmail.com
21. Hasima Khatoon SACT M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed. hasimakhatoon82@gmail.com
22. Usha Rani Sen Associate Professor M.A., usharanisen1957@gmail.com
23. Kartic Gadi Assistant Professor M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed. gadikartic@gmail.com
24. Bidhan Chandra Patra SACT M.A., B.Ed. gadikartic@gmail.com
25. Subhransu Gon SACT M.A. subh.gon@gmail.com
26. Asim Ruidas Assistant Professor M.A. M.Phil. sanskritasim@gmail.com
27. Manasi Das SACT M.A., B.Ed. dassundara@gmail.com
28. Chaitali Dutta Panja SACT M.A., B.Ed. chaitalipanja8@gmail.com
29. Somnath Chakraborty SACT M.A., B.Ed. somnathchakraborty85@gmail.com
30. Pampa Ghorui SACT M.A., B.Ed. pampaghorui3@gmail.com
31. Mithun Singha Roy Assistant Professor M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D. (Pursuing) mithunsingharoy@gmail.com